Home|ABOUT US|Company Profile

CONTACT US

Add.: No.88 Shangpu 1st Road, Qiligang Industrial Zone, Liushi Town, Yueqing
TEL:0577-6267 7888
          0577-6267 5788
FAX:0577-6267 7000
E-mail:soot@wxycjshs.com

Company Profile

Established in Aug. 1999, Zhejiang Soot Electric Co., Ltd is one of the largest manufacture bases of electrical stamping parts in China with its output value reached RMB200 million in 2017. Its plant area covers 15mu and the building area reaches 18,700 square meters.

The main products of the company are miniature circuit breaker, moulded-case circuit breaker, alternating current contactor, relay, wall switch and other stamping parts. We also provide customized products for domestic and foreign customers and received favorable comments due to excellent product quality and warm aftersales service.

The company hires more than 200 employees, of which 30 are engineers and technicians. In addition, we have professional and automatic hardware facilities which integrate R&D, design, manufacture and service of moulds. As one of the first enterprises that passed the ISO9001 International Quality Management Certification, we strive to provide high quality and reliable products by constantly exploring innovation.On November 13th 2017,company won the title "National hihg-tech enterprice".

SOOT’s long-term development strategy is based on top-ranking product, first-rate management and excellent services. We hope to cooperate with domestic and foreign customers to create a better future.


TopReturn
2017 SOOT Electric Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
中文版
广西快3 广西快3 广西快3 广西快3 广西快3 广西快3 广西快3 广西快3 广西快3 广西快3

首页|关于索特|企业简介

联系我们

地址:乐清市柳市镇七里港工业区
          上浦一路88号
电话:0577-6267 7888
          0577-6267 5788
传真:0577-6267 7000
邮箱:soot@wxycjshs.com


市场部(陈经理)
电话:0577-6267 7366
手机:138 6777 3666
邮箱:cw@wxycjshs.com

扫描二维码
添加索特微信公众号
企业简介

浙江索特电气有限公司始创于1999年8月,是一家专注于电气行业冲压件产品的国家高新技术企业;现有厂房占地面积15亩,建筑面积18700平方米,2017年产值达2亿元,是国内主要的电气冲压件生产基地之一。

公司主要生产小型断路器、塑壳断路器、交流接触器、继电器、墙壁开关等系列冲压件产品,并可根据用户要求订做不同型号及规格的产品,凭籍产品质量的可靠性、稳定性、适用性及售后服务赢得了国内外广大客户的一致赞誉。

公司现有员工200多人,其中各类工程师、技术人员30余人,建立了一套专业化、自动化、配套化的硬件设施,集模具研发、设计、制造、服务为一体的现代化生产企业。以"制作精密、工艺精湛、质量可靠"为产品准则,不断开拓创新,力求完美,向用户提供高标准、高品质的产品,并在同行业中率先通过了ISO9001国际质量管理体系认证;2017年11月13日浙江索特电气有限公司获得国家级“高新技术企业”荣誉证书,证书编号GR201733001858,为公司进一步发展打开了新的局面。

索特坚持以“一流的产品,一流的管理,一流的服务”致力于企业的长期发展。我们愿与国内外广大客户携起手来,与时俱进,开拓创新,共创美好未来。


返回顶端返回上一页
2020 SOOT Electric Co., Ltd. All rights reserved. 浙ICP备19042836号-1
ENGLISH
广西快3 广西快3 广西快3 广西快3 广西快3 广西快3 广西快3 广西快3 广西快3 广西快3